Tuesday, April 04, 2017


  • Igniter's were thrilled to host the 2017 Spring Contest on April 4, 2017.  This contest could not happen without many volunteers. 
  • We would like to say thank you to the following.
    • Contest Chairs:    Kathy Young & Brenda Jones,
    • Toastmasters:       Nandini Venkatesan & Ben Knochel
    • Chief Judge:         Marvin Henry 
    • Timers:                 Ksenija Crnogorac & Chris Crooks
    • Ballot Counters:    Mona Cooley, Val Erickson & Diane Fox
    • Sargent at Arms:   Marion Butcher & Muhannad Nouri:
    • Test Speaker & Judges:     to remain anonymous
  • A big thanks to those that brought food and drinks.  Once again members and guests left the Igniter's hall with their food craving satisfied as we have a large variety of  appetizers and deserts. 
  • Apologies to anyone I missed in this THANK YOU.  Everyone that came and shared in the evening helped to make the contest memorable.

No comments: